Staff Directory

Main Content

campus statue

FAO is located: 1263 Lincoln Drive, Student Services Building 2nd Floor
Phone: (618)453-4334
Fax: (618)453-7305
E-Mail: fao@siu.edu

Title/Area Phone Email Room#
Director’s Office
Terri Harfst Director 453-4613 terriw@siu.edu 211
Dee Rotolo Associate Director 453-4626 drotolo@siu.edu
Doris A. Wilson Administrative Aide 453-4613 doriswilson@siu.edu 211
Financial Aid Services
Vacant Student Services Coordinator 453-5154 fao@siu.edu 211
Elyse Hiller Coordinator for Compliance, Training and Outreach 453-4652 ehiller@siu.edu 211
Vacant Office Support Specialist 453-4646 fao@siu.edu 211
Jordee Justice Financial Literacy Coordinator 453-4611 jordeejustice@siu.edu 211
Dianna King Adviser 453-4635 dking@siu.edu 211
Kathy Krisfaluzy Adviser 453-3305 kkris@siu.edu 211
Cindy Nehring Adviser 453-4621 cnehring@siu.edu 211
Kirsten Propst Adviser 453-4662 kpropst@siu.edu 211
Denise Vance Adviser 453-4634 davance@siu.edu 211
Lorie Deaton Adviser 453-4654 lorie.deaton@siu.edu 211
Beth Clover Adviser 453-4637 bethc@siu.edu 211
Vacant Adviser 453-4788 fao@siu.edu 211
Vacant Adviser 453-4646 fao@siu.edu
211
Marsha Morgenstern Adviser 453-4625 mmorgen@siu.edu 211
Hillary Johnston Adviser 453-4633 hillj92@siu.edu 211
Elizabeth Calero Adviser 453-4624 calero.liz@siu.edu 211
Samantha Schmidgall Adviser 453-4616 sschmid@siu.edu 211
Renee Juarez Adviser 453-4949 renee.juarez@siu.edu 211
Academic Scholarships
Abbey Fischer Coordinator 453-4628 abjones7@siu.edu 211
Records & Information Management
Vacant Assistant Director 453-4622 fao@siu.edu 211
Kathy Abney Private Grants & Outside Scholarships 453-4627 kabney@siu.edu 211
Jason Ramsey Accountant III 453-4615 jaramsey@siu.edu 211
Mike Rann Accountant II 453-1726 mrann@siu.edu 211
Susan J. Patrick Supervisor Student Employment 453-4620 suspat@siu.edu 291
Betsy Back Xtender/Records Management 453-4770 eback@siu.edu 291
Rebecca Hicks Student Employment Customer Service Representative 453-4664 studentemployment@siu.edu 291