Staff Directory

Main Content

campus statue

FAO is located: 1263 Lincoln Drive, Student Services Building 2nd Floor
Phone: (618)453-4334
Fax: (618)453-7305
E-Mail: fao@siu.edu

Directory of Financial Aid Office Staff
Financial Aid Office Staff Title/Area Phone Email Room#
Director’s Office
Dee Rotolo Interim Director of Financial Aid 453-4626 drotolo@siu.edu
Doris A. Wilson Administrative Aide 453-4613 doriswilson@siu.edu 211
Financial Aid Services
Elyse Weller Coordinator for Compliance, Training and Outreach 453-4652 elyse.weller@siu.edu 211
Vacant Program Coordinator-Financial Literacy 453-4611 fao@siu.edu 211
Marsha Morgenstern Adviser 453-4625 mmorgen@siu.edu 211
Kathy Krisfaluzy Adviser 453-3305 kkris@siu.edu 211
Heather Rapach Adviser 453-4621 heatherher@siu.edu 211
Kirsten Propst Adviser 453-4662 kpropst@siu.edu 211
Vacant Adviser 453-4634 fao@siu.edu 211
Lorie Deaton Adviser 453-4654 lorie.deaton@siu.edu 211
Debasmita Sinha Adviser 453-4637 debasmita.sinha@siu.edu 211
Vacant Adviser 453-4788 fao@siu.edu 211
Lisa Hampton Adviser 453-4646 lisa.hampton@siu.edu
211
Vacant Adviser 453-4624 fao@siu.edu 211
Aimee Lacey Adviser 453-4635 aimee.lacey@siu.edu 211
Amber Walker Adviser 453-4633 amber.brooks3@siu.edu 211
Julie Hamilton Adviser 453-4616 julie.hamilton@siu.edu 211
Reneé Castañeda Adviser 453-4949 renee.castaneda@siu.edu 211
Academic Scholarships
Vacant Program Coordinator 453-4628 scholarships@siu.edu 211
Records & Information Management
Jason Ramsey Assistant Chief Accountant 453-4615 jaramsey@siu.edu 211
Christine Davis Accountant II 453-1726 chriss9@siu.edu 211
Kathy Abney Private Grants & Outside Scholarships 453-4627 kabney@siu.edu 211
Vacant Xtender/Records Management 453-4770 fao@siu.edu 291