Staff Directory

Main Content

campus statue

FAO is located: 1263 Lincoln Drive, Student Services Building 2nd Floor
Phone: (618)453-4334
Fax: (618)453-7305
E-Mail: fao@siu.edu

Directory of Financial Aid Office Staff

Staff listing of the Director's Office

Director's Office
Financial Aid Office Staff Title/Area Phone Email Room#
Vacant Director of Financial Aid 211
Elyse Weller Interim Director 453-4652 elyse.weller@siu.edu 211
Doris A. Wilson Administrative Aide 453-4613 doriswilson@siu.edu 211

Financial Aid Services Staff Listing

Financial Aid Services
Financial Aid Office Staff Title/Area Phone Email Room#
Kirsten Flyger Coordinator for Compliance, Training and Outreach 453-4614 kpropst@siu.edu 211
Vacant Program Coordinator-Financial Literacy 453-4334 fao@siu.edu 211
Kathy Krisfaluzy Adviser 453-3305 kkris@siu.edu 211
Amber Walker Adviser 453-4633 amber.brooks3@siu.edu 211
Elizabeth Harper Adviser 453-4624 lizzieharper23@siu.edu 211
Mandee Trowbridge Adviser 453-4616 mandee.trowbridge@siu.edu 211
Denise Vance Adviser, Extra Help 453-4634 davance@siu.edu 211
Cynthia Nehring Adviser, Extra Help 453-4662 cnehring@siu.edu 211
Reneé Castañeda Adviser 453-4949 renee.castaneda@siu.edu 211
Lisa Hampton Adviser 453-4646 lisa.hampton@siu.edu 211
Vacant Adviser 453-4635 fao@siu.edu 211
Debasmita Sinha Adviser 453-4637 debasmita.sinha@siu.edu 211
Kayla Burton Adviser 453-4621 kayla.suits@siu.edu 211
Vacant Adviser 453-4654 fao@siu.edu 211

Academic Scholarships Staff Listing

Academic Scholarships
Financial Aid Office Staff Title/Area Phone Email Room#
Amber Rivers Program Coordinator 453-4628 arivers@siu.edu 211
Tammy Hopkins Accounting Specialist 453-4611 tammy@siu.edu 211

Records & Information Management

Records & Information Management
Financial Aid Office Staff Title/Area Phone Email Room#
Jason Ramsey Chief Accountant 453-4615 jaramsey@siu.edu 211
Christine Davis Accountant II 453-1726 chriss9@siu.edu 211
Kathy Abney Private Grants & Outside Scholarships 453-4627 kabney@siu.edu 211
Mike Rann Accountant, Extra Help 453-2908 mrann@siu.edu 211